NM Section Award Recipients

Congratulations to all current and past recipients of the New Mexico Section Ham of the Year and Club of the Year awards!

NM Section Ham of the Year recipients

2017David Hassall WA5DJJLas Cruces, NM
2016David Jorgensen WD5COVDeming, NM
2015Bill Boedeker NM5BBLos Alamos, NM

NM Section Club of the Year recipients

2017Mesilla Valley Radio ClubLas Cruces, NM
2016Sacramento Mountains Radio ClubCloudcroft, NM
2015Taos Amateur Radio ClubTaos, NM